Staff Directory

 
  Name Phone Email  
 

Rick Crum

President
Hydrogeochemist

218-742-1027 rcrum@netechnical.com  

Bruce Trebnick

Senior Project Manager
Industrial & Environmental Compliance

218-742-1051 btrebnick@netechnical.com  

Dennis Schubbe

Senior Project Manager
Professional Geologist

218-742-1037 dschubbe@netechnical.com  

Jenny Holmes

Senior Project Manager
Site Investigation

218-742-1033 jholmes@netechnical.com  

Scott Seeley

Project Manager
NPDES Compliance

218-742-1028 sseeley@netechnical.com  

Kurt Doran

Project Manager

218-742-1025 kdoran@netechnical.com  

Dave Johnson

Project Manager
Industrial Compliance

218-742-1035 djohnson@netechnical.com  

David King

Senior Project Manager

218-742-1029 dking@netechnical.com  

Tracy Muck

Environmental Engineer

218-742-1046 tmuck@netechnical.com  

John Tamminen

Project Manager
Construction & Materials Testing

218-742-1053 jtamminen@netechnical.com  

Casey Rogers

Manager - Mining, Energy and Construction Materials Lab

218-742-1057 crogers@netechnical.com  

Jake Crispo

Professional Engineer

218-742-1048 jcrispo@netechnical.com  

Evan Johnson

Professional Engineer

218-742-1022 ejohnson@netechnical.com