Headquartered on the Iron Range since 1985

We are committed to providing world-class science and engineering to our local customers,
focusing on northeastern Minnesota.

Rick Crum

President / Hydrogeochemist

rcrum@netechnical.com
email-icon

Bruce Trebnick

Senior Project Manager / Industrial & Environmental Compliance

btrebnick@netechnical.com
email-icon

Scott Seeley

Project Manager / NPDES Compliance

sseeley@netechnical.com
email-icon

Missy Wallner

Office Manager / Accounting

Dave Johnson

Project Manager / Industrial Compliance

djohnson@netechnical.com
email-icon

David King

Senior Project Manager

dking@netechnical.com
email-icon

Tracy Muck

Environmental Engineer

tmuck@netechnical.com
email-icon

John Tamminen

Project Manager / Construction and Materials

jtamminen@netechnical.com
email-icon

Casey Rogers

Mining, Energy, and Construction Materials Lab Manager

crogers@netechnical.com
email-icon